Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors







Masahiro Honda *Chairman*

Isao Kubota President

Kazushige Higuchi Deputy President

Chairman	Masahiro Honda	Directors	Yasuyuki Ishida
			Kyosuke Koga
President	Isao Kubota		Hiroyuki Irie
			Tsuyoshi Ooba
Deputy President	Kazushige Higuchi		Mitsuru Kawatani
		(outside)	Yasumichi Hinago
Executive Directors	Hirofumi Fujimoto		
	Seiji Isoyama	Corporate Auditors	Ryoichi Ozawa
	Akira Mitsutomi		Tomoaki Kawakami
		(outside)	Masahiro Sakata
Managing Directors	Shigeru Urayama	(outside)	Hiroki Ogawa
	Sadamasa Okamura	(outside)	Susumu Ishihara
	Kiyota Takata		
	Soichi Kawamoto		(as of June 30, 2010)