Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



• Masahiro Honda Chairman



Isao Kubota President



• Kazushige Higuchi Deputy President

Chairman	Masahiro Honda
President	Isao Kubota
Deputy President	Kazushige Higuchi
Executive Directors	Seiji Isoyama
	Akira Mitsutomi
	Hiromichi Tanigawa
	Shigeru Urayama
Managing Directors	Sadamasa Okamura
	Kiyota Takata
	Soichi Kawamoto
	Yasuyuki Ishida
	Hiroyuki Irie

Director (outside)	Yasumichi Hinago
Corporate Auditors	Ryoichi Ozawa
	Tomoaki Kawakami
(outside)	Masahiro Sakata
(outside)	Yuji Tanaka
(outside)	Hirohiko Okumura

(as of June 30, 2011)