## **Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors**



Masahiro Honda Chairman



Isao Kubota



Kazushige Higuchi Deputy President

Chairman	Masahiro Honda
President	Isao Kubota
Deputy President	Kazushige Higuchi
Representative Executive Directors	Seiji Isoyama
	Hiromichi Tanigawa
Executive Directors	Shigeru Urayama
	Kiyota Takata
	Souichi Kawamoto
Managing Directors	Sadamasa Okamura
	Yasuyuki Ishida
	Hiroyuki Irie
	Michiharu Kitazaki

Director (outside)	Yasumichi Hinago
Corporate Auditors	
(Senior Corporate Auditor)	Akira Mitsutomi
	Tomoaki Kawakami
(outside)	Masahiro Sakata
(outside)	Yuji Tanaka
(outside)	Hirohiko Okumura

(as of June 30, 2012)