Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors

Masahiro Honda *Chairman*





Seiji Isoyama Deputy President



Hiromichi Tanigawa Deputy President



Chairman	Masahiro Honda	Managing Directors	Hiroyuki Irie
			Michiharu Kitazaki
President	Isao Kubota		Shinya Hirota
Deputy Presidents	Seiji Isoyama	Director (outside)	Michiaki Uriu
	Hiromichi Tanigawa		
		Corporate Auditors	
Representative Executive Director	Shigeru Urayama	(Senior Corporate Auditor)	Akira Mitsutomi
			Tomoaki Kawakami
Executive Directors	Kiyota Takata	(outside)	Masahiro Sakata
	Souichi Kawamoto	(outside)	Yuji Tanaka
	Sadamasa Okamura	(outside)	Hirohiko Okumura
	Yasuyuki Ishida		

(as of June 30, 2013)