Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



Isao Kubota Chairman



Hiromichi Tanigawa President



Seiji Isoyama Deputy President



Souichi Kawamoto Deputy President

Chairman	Isao Kubota	Managing Directors	Hiroyuki Irie
			Michiharu Kitazaki
President	Hiromichi Tanigawa		Shinya Hirota
			Hideyuki Murakami
Deputy Presidents	Seiji Isoyama		Toshihiko Sadano
	Souichi Kawamoto		
		Director (outside)	Michiaki Uriu
Representative Executive Director	Shigeru Urayama		
		Corporate Auditors	
Executive Directors	Kiyota Takata	(Senior Corporate Auditor)	Akira Mitsutomi
	Yasuyuki Ishida		Tomoaki Kawakami
		(outside)	Masahiro Sakata
		(outside)	Yuji Tanaka
		(outside)	Hirohiko Okumura

(as of June 27, 2014)