Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



Isao Kubota Chairman



Hiromichi Tanigawa President



Seiji Isoyama Deputy President



Souichi Kawamoto Deputy President

Chairman	Isao Kubota	Managing Directors	Shinya Hirota
			Hideyuki Murakami
President	Hiromichi Tanigawa		Toshihiko Sadano
Deputy Presidents	Seiji Isoyama	Directors (outside)	Michiaki Uriu
	Souichi Kawamoto		Nobuko Takahashi
Representative Executive Director	Shigeru Urayama	Corporate Auditors	
		(Senior Corporate Auditor)	Akira Mitsutomi
Executive Directors	Kiyota Takata		Seiji Ino
	Yasuyuki Ishida	(outside)	Masahiro Sakata
	Hiroyuki Irie	(outside)	Yuji Tanaka
		(outside)	Hirohiko Okumura

(as of June 30, 2015)