Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



Isao Kubota



Hiromichi Tanigawa President



Seiji Isoyama Deputy President



Souichi Kawamoto Deputy President



Kiyota Takata Deputy President

Chairman Isao Kubota

President Hiromichi Tanigawa

Deputy Presidents Seiji Isoyama

Souichi Kawamoto

Kiyota Takata

Representative Executive Director Shigeru Urayama

Executive Director Hiroyuki Irie

Managing Directors Shinya Hirota

Hideyuki Murakami Toshihiko Sadano Hiroyuki Takeo Junichi Sakaguchi

Directors (outside) Michiaki Uriu

Nobuko Takahashi

Corporate Auditors

(Senior Corporate Auditor) Seiji Ino

Masaru Ikeda

(outside) Yuji Tanaka

(outside) Hirohiko Okumura (outside) Hiroshi Fujioka

(as of June 30, 2016)