Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



Masahiro Honda Chairman



Isao Kubota President



Katsumi Sasaki Deputy President

Chairman	Masahiro Honda	Directors	Satoshi Iwai
			Hiromi Uchio
President	Isao Kubota		Tomoyuki Fujita
			Tuyoshi Ohba
Deputy President	Katsumi Sasaki		Akira Mitsutomi
			Shigeru Urayama
Executive Directors	Hirofumi Fujimoto		Sadamasa Okamura
	Kazushige Higuchi		Kiyota Takata
			Hiroaki Okui
Managing Directors	Miyoshi Nagatake		
	Seiji Isoyama	Corporate Auditors	Akira Matsushita
			Ryoichi Ozawa
			Yoshiaki Hirayama
			Hisashi Kubo

(as of June 30, 2007)

Masahiro Sakata