## Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



**Masahiro Honda** *Chairman* 



**Isao Kubota** President



Katsumi Sasaki Deputy President

Chairman	Masahiro Honda	Directors	Sadamasa Okamura
			Kiyota Takata
President	Isao Kubota		Soichi Kawamoto
			Mitsuru Kawatani
<b>Deputy President</b>	Katsumi Sasaki		Yasuyuki Ishida
			Hiroaki Okui
<b>Executive Directors</b>	Hirofumi Fujimoto		
	Kazushige Higuchi	Corporate Auditors	Akira Matsushita
			Ryoichi Ozawa
Managing Directors	Seiji Isoyama		Masahiro Sakata
	Tomoyuki Fujita		Hiroki Ogawa
	Tuyoshi Ohba		Susumu Ishihara
	Akira Mitsutomi		
	Shigeru Urayama		(as of June 30, 2008)