Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors



Masahiro Honda Chairman



Isao Kubota *President*



Katsumi Sasaki Deputy President

Chairman	Masahiro Honda	❖ Directors	Sadamasa Okamura
			Kiyota Takata
			Soichi Kawamoto
❖ President	Isao Kubota		Mitsuru Kawatani
			Yasuyuki Ishida
			Kyosuke Koga
❖ Deputy President	Katsumi Sasaki		Tsuyoshi Ooba
			Yasumichi Hinago
❖ Executive Directors	Hirofumi Fujimoto		
	Kazushige Higuchi	Corporate Auditors	Ryoichi Ozawa
	Seiji Isoyama		Tomoaki Kawakami
			Masahiro Sakata
			Hiroki Ogawa
Managing Directors	Akira Mitsutomi		Susumu Ishihara
	Shigeru Urayama		

(as of June 30, 2009)